Local Business Reviews You Can Trust

Reviews for: Earth Treasures Fine Jewelers

super happy    posted 10/14/2012

I have been to Earth Treasures a few times in the past and I even bought one of my first necklaces there. Recently, I went in to buy my wife a present and the sales lady was just wonderful. Joy was extremely helpful with selecting the perfect anniversary gift for my wife. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. Not to mention how happy my wife was! I will recommend my friends and family to get their jewelery there and tell tem to ask for Joy.

~ niktek827827 – the weddingchannel.com

HAPPY    posted 10/14/2012

During my most recent visit to Earth Treasures I was in to try to fix my necklace and buy my daughter a present. I have had this necklace for as long as I can remember so it is very sentimental to me. It is not fancy but means alot. My sales lady was so understanding and assured me she would take care of everything. That is exactly what Joy did. She gave me back my necklace and it looked great. It is so refreshing to have a worker not only be knowledgeable about their field of work, but also seem to truly care about their customers needs. Joy also helped me pick out a perfect gift for my daughter. Which she LOVED! I am very greatful for all of Joy’s help and kindness. I am sure my family and I will be back soon.

~ nic&sue5 – the weddingchannel.com

satisfied customer    posted 10/15/2012

I recently visited the store to look for a ring for myself. I am a difficult customer to deal with because I have trouble making up my mind. I had a salesperson named Joy who was patient with me and had a great sense of humor, which made me feel comfortable while I made up my mind. I did find the perfect ring I wanted. It makes for a perfect atmosphere when a salesperson like Joy makes a customer happy.

~ jolou – the weddingchannel.com

LIFETIME OF HAPPY MEMORIES JEWERLY SHOPPING    posted 10/16/2012

I HAVE EXCLUSIVELY SHOPPED EARTHTREASURES JEWELRY STORE FOR 20 YEARS. I HAVE SHOPPED THEIR ESTATE CASE WITH IT’S GREAT VALUES AND THEIR RETAIL JEWELRY WITH THE SAME SENSE OF TRUST. IF YOU ARE IN FOR A FREE CLEANING OR LARGE PURCHASE YOU ARE TREAT WITH THE UTMOST RESPECT. I HAVE HELPED DESIGN MY DAUGHTER’S WEDDING BAND. HELPED MY SON PICK OUT AN ENGAGEMENT RING FOR HIS GORGEOUS BRIDE TO TO BE, AND HELPED PICK CHRISTMAS GIFTS FOR THEIR WIVES. DEBORAH SALDARINI IS VERY HELPFUL, KNOWLEDGEABLE, KNOWS MY TASTE AND POCKETBOOK. SHE WILL SAY NO IF IT IS NOT RIGHT. I RESPECT AND CHERISH HER OPINION WITHOUT QUESTION, AND WOULD NOT FEEL COMFORTABLE SHOPPING ANYWHERE ELSE. THESE ARE LIFETIME PURCHASES, AND I LEAVE THERE WITH A PEACEFUL MIND KNOWING I HAVE GOTTEN MY MONEY’S WORTH AND THE QUALITY I WANTED. THANKS DEBORAH SALDARINI GEORGIANNA CLAYS.

~ Georgianna Clays – the weddingchannel.com

ET treats you like you are family posted 10/16/2012

Earth Treasures staff have one thing on their minds when you walk through the door and its not worrying about a commission, they just don’t operate that way. Earth treasures treats every customer like they are family. They give you all the time you need to make a decision on that special piece of jewelry. They educate you on the every stone and metal that is used to create the sparkler that has caught your eye. You can expect nothing but the finest quality, at the very best price and there IS something wonderful for every price range. You can trust that Earth Treasures will treat you with respect and always fairly. The quality of their amazing pieces may be priceless but and the prices you will pay are beyond reasonable. They go the extra mile every time and I’d recommend no other Jeweler for that special gift or to sell those unwanted items. Thank you Earth Treasures for making my shopping experiences a happy spot in my and my family’s day….

~ marydes -  the weddingchannel.com

Wonderful Service posted 10/19/2012

I felt compelled to write a review of my experience when making a recent purchase at Earth Treasures. This is now 4 times that I have used the store in the last 5 years and on each occasion I have been looked after by the marvelous Deborah Ann who is so knowledgeable, courteous and caring that I have never been in the slightest disappointed with any of her recommendations. This store is a true ‘gem’ in an industry

~ Tilly Mint – - the weddingchannel.com

Joy D’Aniello Is Magnificent posted 10/16/2012

I first met Joy D’Aniello in early November of 2011. She greeted me and Tony my boyfriend at the time (now husband) with a warm smile and friendly demeanor. We told her we were looking for an engagement setting because my mother had given her diamond to me. Joy thought this was very sweet and sentimental. I picked a setting and she went the extra mile to make sure the setting could fit the diamond. Then in mid December Tony suprised me with my engagement ring. Joy helped with everything from the wedding bands, bridesmaids gifts, to the wedding gifts for me and my husband. I can honestly say that every time I walk into Earth Tresure and write my name on the sign in sheet Joy is always there to greet me with her warm smile and friendliness. I can go to Joy with any jewelry inquiry and she is there to answer with her impecable knowledge. Joy is one of those rare sales associates who practices excellent customer service and is always accessible. I would recommend any one shopping for engagement rings or any piece of jewelry to go to Earth Treasure for the remarkable quality, and be sure to ask for Joy D’Aniello because she is most attentive and accommodating. Kristine…

~ weddingbell29 – the weddingchannel.com

Fantastic Jewelry & Service!

A wide and varied selection of jewelry. Unique pieces. They will custom design pieces for you. Wide price range. Sterling silver and 14 K gold. A large estate department. Donna and Robin Ann are super!

 ~ Anonymous

Top Notch Jeweler!

Can’t go wrong with that jewelry purchase at Earth Treasures. What a great place to find your jewelry needs…excellent, never-ending selection. Courteous and knowledgable staff. Estate and new jewelry selections. Lots of diamond experts on location. Inscription serial numbers in diamonds available for your safety, too. Lots of unique pieces. Reasonable prices to expensive prices, depending on what you are shopping for, but you will find what you need there!

 ~ Anonymous

Information Abounds!

Many jewelry sites assume I know the lingo of diamonds. Earth Treasures doesn’t! There is so much information that allows me to make the proper choice for clarity, color, and cut. In addition, they advertise diamonds mined in Canada so that I don’t have to worrfy about Conflict Diamonds. This is truly an informative site. Now if I could only buy from them direct on-line!

 ~ Anonymous

Best Jeweler Around!

I have never had a bad experience with Earth Treasures. They are friendly and helpful but not pushy at all. The best is the wishlists so my husband can go in and make an easy choice for a special occasion. You can be sure you will make an informed intelligent choice here that will fit anyones budget.

~ Anonymous

14 Comments

  1. Always a great experience over at Earth Treasures. They help me find what I need, not what they want to sell me. Friendly, informative, casual atmosphere. Highly recommended!

  2. My husband and I have been shopping at Earth Treasures for years and wouldn’t go any place else. They are totally trustworthy!!! Everyone is courteous, friendly and knowledgeable, especially Lucinda and Jesse. We have had just about everything that you can think of done by them and everything is done to perfection.
    They are the best and most importantly, HONEST!
    Thank you everyone for wonderful service.

  3. My my boyfriend and I were shopping for engagment rings and luckily visited Earth Treasures. Not only did we get a great education, but I walked out with the ring of my dreams. HIGHLY recommend visiting.

  4. I have been buying my jewelry from ET for about 30 years. It is the place to go if you want the best of the best. They treat you with respect, they maintain privacy and they do the best to serve their customers. If you are a repeat customer, they help you to the fullest. Their diamonds are of the best quality so why have to go to the City for a diamond. They also give you the best deal for trade ins. You can also bring your gold and silver to trade for cash. John, Jeff, Joan, and all the rest are the best jewlers I have ever met and for them to be there for as many years as I have been going there means a great deal. They will meet your needs in any way possible

  5. Had great experience at Earth Treasures! The staff is friendly and knows everything there is to know about jewelry. Went in for sale, repair and purchase on same day and had same staff member for everything. I like that and I never felt rushed. I felt they had all the time in the world for me. They don’t pressure you to buy the most expensive piece and seem to quickly learn what you like to help you make the right choice. Will continue to go to Earth Treasures and will recommend them to everyone!

  6. I absolutely satisfied with the service provided by earthtreasuresreviews.com. Your immediate response on order is what makes people trust, i think. I live in Russia and have no other opportunity to make present for my Mom. Your catalog was logically clear for me and i could find what i needed. I was searching Google for Jewelry store in NJ with possibility to deliver order “to door” and found your web. I liked necklace, in Russia the price for such item would be 1,5-2 times more, and it was good surprise for me. I liked your people oriented service, thank you. I wish earthtreasuresreviews.com and it’s team prosperity!

  7. My mom and I have shopped at Earth Treasures for years. It is the only jewelry store we trust. There Jewelers are top notch and did any amazing job restoring my grandmothers delicate antique ring!! Plus there staff is so knowledgable and treat you like family! Earth Treasures is the best!

  8. My wife Carol and I have been going to Earth Treasures since the very first year they were open in the little end or corner store in the same strip mall when they were just a small gemstone/precious metals/jewelry store. At that time we admit to being very skeptical of any jewelry store or saleperson no matter where it was. After our visit to have a ring cut off of my wife’s finger, we then decided to buy my wife’s first diamond ring at which time the owner Paul and his store manager John spent several hours showing us all the in & outs of buying a diamond even to the extent of showing those things to us under a microscope. After that day and over these some 35 years we have developed a complete trust in this store and all of its employees. Their jewelry is top quality, prices are very competive to other stores and much better than the big mall type jewelry stores; their services are top notch and reasonable. Best of all they will work with you to custom build or design any piece you like and take all the time needed. Best of all to us is that if you request, they will show you your stones before and after setting or working on them so you know you’re getting what you brought in or bought from them . Just so you know we have no affiliation with this store but we are very loyal customers. We highly recommend this jewelry store due to their honesty and integrity above all others !
    Wayne & Carol Boyd

  9. First, a short tale…My mother had promised me, when I was 5 years old, a “treasure” when I stopped biting my nails. I was successful, and she gave me my father’s “baby pin”, a beautiful little blue enameled pin with tiny seed pearls. I thought is was the most wonderful treasure, and guarded it carefully. Fastforward about 25 years, I was trying to keep up with a devilish 3 year old who loved to flush things down the toilet. One day, I could not find my pin. I searched everywhere, and have continued to search for years, although I am fairly certain as to what happened to it. I began a decades-long process of looking for the pin wherever I see estate jewelry, always hopeful I will find the pin. My beloved dad passed away 2 years ago, only making me look even more diligently for the pin. My mom’s broken jade and gold necklace brought us to Earth Treasures. While she spoke with a very kind and helpful man named Jesse, I began to search the rather extensive estate jewelry counters. No luck. I returned to sit with my mom, who was still counting jade and gold beads with Jesse. A woman and man are standing to my side, and the very end of the estate jewelry counter. I sort of peaked around them….and there it was. “Mom…there it is. Dad’s baby pin!” Where? “Right there. Oh my God!”. By this time, I had engaged the other couple in the conversation, who pointed out the pin to Jesse. He carefully placed it in my hand…for a moment, I just couldn’t stop the tears. A small moment in a new shop, wonderful salespeople and wonderful clients…that I will remember forever.

  10. I was in ETs about a week ago. I was treated fair and with respect. I can’t tell you how huge it was to feel “human” when selling jewelry. Many other places treat you like a criminal, and offer you criminal rates in return with criminal advice. Not ETs. They’ve really been there for me over the years. I’ve never been one to give a free plug, but these guys really deserve it. Top dollar for your jewelry and top notch service. Thx again Debra Anne,
    -The kid with the long hair.

  11. We have been buying jewelry from Earth Treasures for many years. The staff has been very helpful and patient. They always have found time for even the smaller purchases, and we have never felt rushed or ignored- quite the contrary. We appreciate their dedication and knowledge of jewelry, and because of this we have never made a bad purchase. Thank you, Earth Treasures staff.

  12. Went in this past holiday season to pick up a gift for my mother. They were very helpful and patient with me. Will do business again with them

  13. They helped me pick out the perfect gift for my husband. He loves it AND I saved money. Thanks Earth Treasures!

  14. Great experience. Helpful, friendly staff. A+!

Write A Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>